Coming to a town near you! Ferroli trade events at merchants in the south east this autumn

Lee Mumford25th August 2016

If you’re based in the south east and would like to find out more about our fabulous energy efficient, reliable, high performance domestic boilers, check out the list of dates and venues below.

Lee Mumford, our Divisional Sales Manager for the South & South East, has a raft of dates arranged for trade events at merchants in Greater London, Essex, Kent, Sussex and Surrey and he’s looking forward to meeting anyone who wants to come along and see hello.

Lee will be bringing with him our flagship Modena HE boiler and our new i25/i29 combi boiler, an economical and reliable appliance that’s suitable for all budgets.

So whether you already install Ferroli boilers or you’re not familiar with us and need convincing, Lee will be very pleased to meet you and tell you about our latest offers and incentives – there might even be bacon butties…

Greater London
Wednesday 31st August – Redbridge Plumbing & Heating – Ilford IG6 1HJ
Tuesday 6th September – London Plumbing & Heating – Ilford IG2 7RD
Wednesday 7th September – A10 Boiler Spares – London N13 5ED
Wednesday 19th October – Hawk Heating, Kenton HA3 8DQ
Wednesday 30th November – HPS, Merton SW19 2QA

Essex
Tuesday 30th August – Plumbase, Southend SS2 5QA
Tuesday 18th October – Plumbpoint Essex, Romford RM6 5SS

Sussex
Monday 19th September – HPS, Crawley RH10 1SS

Surrey
Tuesday 20th September – HPS, Croydon CR0 4RU
Tuesday 4th October – HPS, Epsom KT19 9DU

Kent
Wednesday 5th October – Aqueous Design, Chislehurst BR7 6DL
Wednesday 2nd November – Plumbase, Gravesend DA11 8RH
Thursday 3rd November – Plumbase, Canterbury CT2 9PX
Wednesday 16th November – Drakes, Ashford TN23 1EL
Thursday 17th November – HPS, Gillingham ME8 0PR
Tuesday 29th November – HPS, Sittingbourne ME10 2PD

Posted in News
Telephone Buttons

Sales

0330 205 0002

sales@ferroli.co.uk

Customer Service* / Technical

0330 205 0005

service@ferroli.co.uk technical@ferroli.co.uk
Documents Download

Documents

download here
News and Find Rep and FAQ

Latest news

click here

FAQs

click here