On the road again… meet your Ferroli sales rep at a merchant trade event this autumn

modena-interior-at-hps-trade-morning21st September 2016

With the heating season about to fire up once again our Divisional Sales Managers are out on the road and up to full speed with a programme of trade events at merchants all over the country.

Meeting our customers face to face and giving them the opportunity to see for themselves the fabulous Modena HE boiler and our new i25 & i29 boiler is really what it’s all about; once you’ve seen the interior of the boilers and heard the facts on reliability, performance and ease of use, you’ll know why they are so popular with both installers and homeowners.

Below is a current list of dates which will be added to as new dates are arranged. So come along, meet your Ferroli DSM and enjoy a cuppa and maybe a bacon buttie or two.

Midlands & Wales – AJ Kalirai
Fri 30 September 11.00am-4.00pm – Midland Heating Spares, Birmingham B12 8NG
Tues 4 October 7.30-11.30am – Cambabest, Birmingham B9 4PY
Tues 11 October 7.30-11.30am – Mon Plumbing, Blaina, Abertillery, NP13 3AQ
Weds 12 October 9.30am-3.30pm – Modena Boiler Training at Ystrad Mynach College, CF82 7XR
Thurs 13 Oct 7.30-11.30am – Plumbpoint, Swansea SA6 8QW
Tues 18 October 7.30-11.30am – MPH, Telford TF1 7GP
Thurs 20 Oct 7.30-11.30am – Michael Pavis, Nottingham NG8 6AR
Tues 25 Oct 7.30-11.30am Heating & Plumbing Warehouse, Cardiff CF24 5EF
Mon 31 Oct 8.00-11.30am – Coventry Heating & Plumbing Supplies, Coventry CV2 4GB
Tues 1 Nov 7.30-11.30am – Michael Pavis, Nottingham NG8 6AR
Thurs 3 Nov 8.00-11.30am – CHP Supplies, Stone-on-Trent ST4 4LZ
Tues 8 Nov 8.00-11.30am – Cambabest, Birmingham B9 4PY
Weds 9 Nov 8.00-11.30am – Tippers, Rugeley WS15 2HQ
Thurs 10 Nov 8.00-11.30am Tippers, Uttoxeter ST14 8HR
Mon 21 Nov 8.00-11.30am – Tippers, Lichfield WS14 9TZ
Thurs 24 November 9.30am-3.30pm – Modena Boiler Training at Ystrad Mynach College, CF82 7XR

North – Martin Youd
Thurs 29 September 8.00am-12noon – Atlas Heating, Stretford, Manchester M32 8LS
Mon 17 October 7.30am-12noon – James Hargreaves, Lancaster LA1 3NX
Weds 19 Oct 8.00am-12noon – DPH Darlington, DL3 0XA

London, South & South East – Lee Mumford
Tues 4 October 7.30am-2.00pm – HPS, Epsom KT19 9DU
Weds 5 October 7.30am-2.00pm – Aqueous Design, Chislehurst BR7 6DL
Tues 18 October 7.30am-2.00pm – Plumbpoint Essex, Romford RM6 5SS
Weds 19 Oct 7.30am-2.00pm – Hawk Heating, Kenton HA3 8DQ
Thurs 27 Oct 7.30am-2.00pm – HPS Millbrook, Southampton SO15 0LE
Weds 2 November 7.30am-2.00pm – M Stoneman & Sons, Catford, London SE6 2AY
Thurs 3 November 7.30am-2.00pm – Plumbase, Canterbury CT2 9PX
Weds 16 November 7.30am-2.00pm – Drakes, Ashford TN23 1EL
Thurs 17 November 7.30am-2.00pm – HPS, Gillingham ME8 0PR
Tues 29 November 7.30am-2.00pm – HPS, Maidstone
Weds 30 November 7.30am-2.00pm – HPS, Merton SW19 2QA
Thurs 8 December 7.00am-2.00pm – Plumbase, Chatham ME5 8UD

Posted in News
Telephone Buttons

Sales

0330 205 0002

sales@ferroli.co.uk

Customer Service* / Technical

0330 205 0005

service@ferroli.co.uk technical@ferroli.co.uk
Documents Download

Documents

download here
News and Find Rep and FAQ

Latest news

click here

FAQs

click here